Skip to main content

Administration

Jim Weber
Superintendent

jweber@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 

 

John Sheffield
Principal

jsheffield@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 ext. 1204

 

Teresa Cottier
Director of Curriculum and Assessment

tcottier@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 ext. 1224

School Office

Jen Goulart
School Secretary
jgoulart@antelopeschools.org
527-1272 ext 1200

 

Chelsey Newman
Health Assistant
cnewman@antelopeschools.org
527-1272 ext 1202

Business Office

Tammy Alamo
Business Manager
talamo@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 ext. 1203

 

Wendy White
Accounts Payable
wwhite@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 ext. 1213

 

Tammy Darnall
District Secretary
tdarnall@antelopeschools.org
530-527-1272 ext. 1212

 

Jose Ventura
Administrative Assistant
Payroll/Human Resources
jventura@antelopeschools.org

530-527-1272 ext. 1215

Staff Directory

Antelope Teachers

 

Grade Name Extension E-mail
Transitional Kindergarten Mrs. Pearson 1123 cpearson@antelopeschools.org 
Kindergarten Mrs. Miller 1107 jmiller@antelopeschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Pray 1112 cpray@antelopeschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Humphrey 1108 mhumphrey@antelopeschools.org
Kindergarten/First Ms. McEnaney 1116 emcenaney@antelopeschools.org
First Mrs. Howell 1117 rhowell@antelopeschools.org
First Mrs. Ledbetter 1114 jledbetter@antelopeschools.org
First Mrs. Tingley 1118 ltingley@antelopeschools.org
Second Mrs. Bartlett 1113 hbartlett@antelopeschools.org
Second Mrs. Martinson 1115 dmartinson@antelopeschools.org
Second Mrs. Mungia 1119 tmungia@antelopeschools.org
Third Mrs. Burroughs 1104 nburroughs@antelopeschools.org
Third Mrs. Burton 1101 tburton@antelopeschools.org
Third Mrs. Stroing 1102 lstroing@antelopeschools.org
Fourth Mrs. Towne 1105 ktowne@antelopeschools.org
Fourth/Fifth Mrs. Brown 1106 sbrown@antelopeschools.org
Fourth Mrs. Arrowsmith 1103 karrowsmith@antelopeschools.org
Fifth Mrs. Dominick 1122 bdominick@antelopeschools.org
Fifth Mrs. Davidson 1121 jdavidson@antelopeschools.org
Fifth Mrs. Mancino 1126 cmancino@antelopeschools.org
Literacy Center Mrs. Marine 1111 smarine@antelopeschools.org
Math Center Mrs. Daley   sdaley@antelopeschools.org
Music Mr. Nagy 1109 tnagy@antelopeschools.org
Special Day Class Mrs. Rose 1126 epretto@antelopeschools.org

Student Support Services

Position Name Extension E-mail
Program Specialist Michelle Kinner 1303 mkinner@antelopeschools.org
Psychologist Shaundra Pelkey 1302 spelkey@antelopeschools.org
Resource Teacher Brittney Gilbert 1226 bgilbert@antelopeschools.org

 

Antelope Support Staff

Melissa Fite Food Services Manager 1206 mfite@antelopeschools.org
Celeste Davis Library 1110 cdavis@antelopeschools.org
Carlene Hickok Technology 1220 chickok@antelopeschools.org